GWS Fury

/GWS Fury
At GWS Fury, we aim to inspire players, coaches and administrators within the Greater Western Sydney region to pursue their individual and collective goals in netball. As a team who works together at all levels, we will achieve this through respect and trust for each other. We are solely operated by Blacktown City Netball Association.

Head Office Address International Peace Park, Boyd Street Blacktown NSW 2148
Contact Telephone 0408 604 018
Contact Email Address
Colours Orange, Grey and White
Principal Partner Blacktown City Council
Others Partners Westmead Physiotherapy, Hogs Breath Cafe, Academy of Speed, Sport & Agility, C2C Sport
Facebook @gwsfury
Instagram gwsfury

2018 Opens & U20s teams coming soon

ARCHIVES: 2017 GWS Fury teams